The Rolling Stones - Licked Live in NYC (2022) [BDRip 1080p]

Světová hudební videa

Moderátor: Moderátoři

Kral mezi Linkery
Kral mezi Linkery
Příspěvky: 4565
Registrován: pát 07. srp 2015 19:05:19

The Rolling Stones - Licked Live in NYC (2022) [BDRip 1080p]

Příspěvek od beersmac »

The Rolling Stones - Licked Live in NYC (2022) [BDRip 1080p]
Label: Mercury Studios
Country: UK
Genre: Classic Rock
Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080
Video: HEVC Video / 10.1 Mb/s / 1080p / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / Main 10@L4@High
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: DTS 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit
Time: 02:01:41
Full Size: 13,1 GB

The Rolling Stones embarked on a worldwide tour in 2002 and 2003 with 117 shows. This show captures their 2003 performance at Madison Square Garden in NYC and features a guest appearance from Sheryl Crow on "Honky Tonk Women." Licked Live In NYC includes unreleased performances of "Start Me Up," "Tumbling Dice," "Gimme Shelter," and "Sympathy For The Devil," along with remixed/remastered audio on 2 CDs and SD Blu-ray (which contains almost an hour of bonus footage not available on the DVD).

The addition of three bonus performances from Amsterdam and rehearsal footage gives an insider's view of the Rolling Stones gearing up for this tour. The SD Blu-ray package includes the additional 51-minute documentary Tip Of The Tongue, which captures the conception and preparation of the Live Licks tour's innovative three show / three venue approach. Inspired to switch up venues on a nightly basis between arenas, ballrooms, or theaters, and setlists along with it, the band are captured preparing for this tour from the recording studio in Paris to the rehearsals in Toronto.

A dynamic performance delivered at one of the most celebrated of venues, Rolling Stones Licked Live In NYC showcases a landmark, celebratory moment in the lives of the world's greatest rock 'n' roll band.

1 Intro
2 Street Fighting Man
3 Start Me Up
4 If You Can't Rock Me
5 Don't Stop
6 Monkey Man
7 Angie
8 Let It Bleed
9 Midnight Rambler
10 Tumbling Dice
11 Thru And Thru
12 Happy
13 Gimme Shelter
14 You Got Me Rocking
15 Can't You Hear Me Knocking
16 Honky Tonk Women Featuring - Sheryl Crow
17 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
18 It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
19 When The Whip Comes Down
20 Brown Sugar
21 Sympathy For The Devil
22 Jumpin' Jack Flash




Jen registrovaní můžou vidět odkaz. Registruj se nebo se přihlaš.


Zpět na „World - Klipy / Ripy“