Registrovat    Přihlásit se    Fórum    Hledat    FAQ
      
MP3Hits - mp3 ke stažení zdarma » ..:Download E-knihy:.. » E-Knihy - cizojazyčné
 

MP3Hits - mp3 ke stažení zdarma » ..:Download E-knihy:.. » E-Knihy - cizojazyčné




Odeslat nové téma Odpovědět na téma  [ Příspěvek: 1 ] 
Autor Zpráva
 Příspěvek Napsal: pát 03. srp 2018 21:03:05 
Offline
Mega Linker
Mega Linker

Registrován: sob 14. črc 2018 10:03:22
Příspěvky: 1173
Patrick Logan - Chase Adams FBI Thriller Series 1-4
Obrázek
Language: English | Format: EPUB,MOBI | 2018 | Size: 3.8 MB

Chase Adams FBI Thriller
1. Frozen Stiff (2017)
2. Shadow Suspect (2018)
3. Drawing Dead (2018)
4. Amber Alert (2018)

Frozen Stiff (2017)
The two corpses are mutilated. Naked. Frozen solid. It’s only a matter of time before the killer strikes again.
With no evidence, no leads, and no clues, the local PD has no choice but to call in the FBI.
Enter FBI recruit Chase Adams. While she may be new to the Bureau, Chase is no rookie when it comes to murder. First a Narcotics Officer in Seattle, then a NYPD Detective, Chase has insight into the workings of some of the most demented minds of our society.
But this case will push even Chase to the limits–it’s like nothing she has investigated before. The local PD thinks they have things wrapped up nicely, but Chase isn’t at all convinced. When a third and fourth body surfaces across the country, Chase realizes that she is on the hunt for a killer whose murder spree knows no boundaries.
What sort of animal could commit such atrocities? And why?
Chase fears that these murders are only the beginning. But what she doesn’t know is that as she closes in on the murderer, he’s closing in on her.
And her family.
This might be FBI recruit Chase Adams’ first case, but if she doesn’t catch the killer soon, it may also be her last.
A brutal, fast-paced serial killer thriller perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter, Robert Bryndza, L.T. Vargus and Tim McBain, and Taylor Adams.

Obrázek
Kód: Vybrat vše
Jen registrovaní mohou vidět odkaz. Přihlaš se nebo se zaregistruj.


Nahoru 
 Profil  
Odpovědět s citací  
Zobrazit příspěvky za předchozí:  Seřadit podle  
 
Odeslat nové téma Odpovědět na téma  [ Příspěvek: 1 ] 

MP3Hits - mp3 ke stažení zdarma » ..:Download E-knihy:.. » E-Knihy - cizojazyčné


Kdo je online

Uživatelé procházející toto fórum: Žádní registrovaní uživatelé a 0 návštevníků

 
 

  Nemůžete zakládat nová témata v tomto fóru
Nemůžete odpovídat v tomto fóru
Nemůžete upravovat své příspěvky v tomto fóru
Nemůžete mazat své příspěvky v tomto fóru

Hledat:
Přejít na:  

REKLAMNÍ SDĚLENÍ

----------------

----------------